Dear Weight Loss….hurry up Please

26 Feb

Last month I reached my heaviest….without being pregnant.  195 lbs.  I started weighing myself daily, and using a few different fitness apps to count calories.  I’ve incorporated extra exercise into my day as much as I can, and Zumba whenever possible with my Xbox Kinect.  I went to a weight loss clinic and was put on an appetite suppressant.  1 month later, my scale says I’m down 10 lbs.  Weight loss clinic’s scale says 5.  Either way…it’s a loss.  Hooray.  So it’s a start.  My goal is to reach 150, but I think I’d be very happy with 160.  Confession: I ate a cupcake containing 700 calories.  Sucky.

Leave a Reply

